Daddy!! You are the best!! Happy Birthday!!!

Image
 
Dear Daddy,
 
Lucky I am to have a great father
Not everyone can have a good father
 
Lucky I am to have many memories with my dad
Not everyone can experience so much fun with their dad
 
Today is my father’s special day and I want to thank him in so many ways
 
Daddy, I would like to take this time to say “thank you”
 
Thank you for the all support and for always being proud of me
Thank you for all the hard work just to give me all the things I need
 
Thank you for your wisdom and for inspiring me to always do the right thing – cheers dad for raising three beautiful and smart daughters.
 
Thank you for teaching me good manners and to be kind and compassionate most of the time
 
Thank you for teaching me “patience” – that life will not always be good to me but “everything comes gradually at its appointed time”
 
Thank you for teaching me “faith” – to trust in God’s will, to believe in miracles and wonders, and to wait for His perfect time.
 
Thank you for everything dad!! – for taking good care of me when I was very sick, for holding me tight and for not giving up and letting go of me even though doctors told you to give up already.
 
Thank you for your miraculous faith dad – I was raised from the dead because of your strong faith and your powerful healing prayers.
 
Thank you for not leaving me when I had my treatments. Forever,
I will keep those father and daughter bonding moments in my heart.
 
Thank you for the love my dearest dad, for being so patient and understanding, especially those times when I get moody and sick
You have always been a loving father all the time, a role model to us and an extraordinary man.
 
You live by example and I always try to learn from you.
Daddy, you made an impact on my life in so many ways
 
Dad, thank you for your toughness – we have been through, a number of struggles and you have always maintained your faith sturdy and unshakeable during it all.
 
Thank you for your humor – I do admire how you always find humor in every situation.
 
Thank you for being selfless and for giving us the best education.
You are the best father I could ever ask for
And you will always be the greatest man in my world.
 
No words can express how truly grateful I am that you are my father Happy Happy Birthday to you papa!!
 
Cheers to another year in your life
 
I pray that God will give you many more more more years to come
We still need you, I need your wisdom, the community, and the church still needs you.
 
Dad, may you have all the happiness, good health, and all that is beautiful.
 
To my greatest fan and hero
 
I love you!! Happy Birthday Daddy!!
 
 
 
From your spoiled brat princess, shine
 
Image
 

4 thoughts on “Daddy!! You are the best!! Happy Birthday!!!

  1. You are certainly spoiled the way only your daddy could have wanted you! A beautiful daughter that cares more for others than her own feelings.

    A lovely post my dear. One of a kind.

    This world has an asset in waiting. This asset is you. Our world is a much better place with you in it, sharing your love.   Johnny

Leave a comment