The Queen of His Heart (The Lady in Red)

Image

The lady in red

She is shining in her silky ballerina dress

The lady in red

Twisting and twirling; he watched her in wonderment

The lady in red

Her beauty gave him enchantment

The lady in red

Her moves captivated his heart

The lady in red

She danced above the clouds; leaping over the dazzling stars

The lady in red

Gliding gracefully; he was mesmerized by her charm

The lady in red

She is the belle of the ball; the queen of his heart

-shinesweet-

Image

3 thoughts on “The Queen of His Heart (The Lady in Red)

  1. Yes, I do believe you have it! This is wow, beautiful! Good, so good for me to read this from you. You know so much about me. I so so much about how wonderfully hot you look in red. Very exciting post.Mwah!.. I love to see this in you, and feel all yourself letting go.   Johnny

  2. Ahh yes, she is dancing to me. The Lady In Red
    Lady In Red
    I long to be
    Holding you close
    Come to me
    Kiss me with all your passion
    Feel my lips melt from yours
    Stay with me and love me
    Forever I am yours

Leave a Reply

