​~Wanderlust~


Come away with me…

Let those sadness be gone 

Let me pick up the pieces

Glue them together 

To complete the puzzle

Allow me to wander in your heart

Fill the void

Be your madness

In this crazy world

Come away with me…

Depart from all blues

Let me put a smile on your face

Allow me to be your easiest escape

Your fastest get away

Let us travel to insanity

Delight in blissful glories

I wanna get lost in our dreams

Together, we chase paper planes 

Make love like there’s  no tomorrow

Come away with me

Drift into this sweetest fantasy
© quirky 

10 thoughts on “​~Wanderlust~

Leave a Reply

