~The Touch~

​Oh! my Lover!
Keeper of my heart

All will be yours

Yet first…

Make love with my entirety…

Lust for my soul…

Crave for my life…

Thirst for my inner thoughts…

Hunger for my emotions…

Yearn for my tears…

Quest for my tickle…

Seek for my smile…

Long for my breathe…

Craze for my lunacy…
Savor what you can’t see and what you can’t touch… 

Ravish most of what’s intangible in both sight and feelings…

Before… 

Yes before…

You can devour every piece of my flesh…
The touch.
                  Β© quirky

20 thoughts on “~The Touch~

  1. So true.. The more u understand the soul the more u understand the body.. It requires loads of love and respect towards each other’s emotions before falling in love with flesh..

  2. Love is not just the union of two bodies, it’s the unison of two souls as well. That’s the entirety of pure love, its eternal being. You’ve so wonderfully portrayed it, Sis, so romantic!… πŸ™‚

    Do you have an account on Twitter? If not, sign up please. It will make more people read your beautiful poems.. ❀

Leave a Reply

