~All of Me Loves All of You~

image

~All of Me~ 

All of me loves all of you
I wonder what life would be if we let our hearts free
I am so in love with love
The kind of love that spells your name
You are in my vision
The dream I live in reality
You are the rhythm
That keeps my pen alive
Your smile is engraved on my heart
Never will I forget the day you walked into my life
All of me loves all of you
It will be your silence I will love the most
When your thoughts are surrounded by clouds
And your mind could not speak the truth you ought to say
When your heart cannot sustain the weeping of your soul
I will still love you at your worst
And wait till the ebbing of the tides
All of me loves of you
It will be your space I am going to break in
To decorate some kisses and cares, caresses and hugs
When you find it difficult to love yourself
All of me loves all of you
You are the magic that came so quickly
I am praying for the spark to last a lifetime
All of me loves all of you
I will always be there
To love you till my hearts content

© quirkyshine

13 thoughts on “~All of Me Loves All of You~

Leave a Reply

