~Only Hope~

jenniferwhite9-41_6003518299092013-04-30-16-58[www.urlag.mn]

Life comes in many shapes
Now I am facing another battle
Will I survive another storm?
Why has God put me through such hard times?
I have won this battle
Do I have to face it again?
To prove my strength
Whatever the results
I am always ready for another hill
No hill is insurmountable
I’ll take it one step at a time
I have hope
I have my faith
Not a shadow can rise
Not a cloud in the skies
Not a doubt,
Not a sigh, nor a tear
Can abide while I trust and obey
Today I may be facing another challenge
Be still dear heart of mine!! The Lord is on thy side
In Him I rest, in Him I found my hope
~Quirky

14 thoughts on “~Only Hope~

  1. Everyday is another battle of our life…. Only hope keeps us alive… To fight and shine in our life … Beautiful… Loved it !!🙌🌻😊😊

  2. Hi friend, with all the strength you are getting here from your readers, and much more from your near ones, you will surely win once again 🙂
    We are all ears to listen if you wish to share 🙂

Leave a Reply

