~Byakugan~

tumblr_logsh6xFgm1qmmhnro1_500

There lies a mystery of those eyes…
Those sight
A vision that sees beyond what is perceivable and what is tangible
A power that brings clarity to what seems ambiguous and dark
Beholding its proverbial truth
They see through the heart
Piercing the soul trapped in fears
They peek into the horizon
What an ordinary man cannot do
They can fathom all the strength within it’s opponent
A gift that can touch its’ ethereal bliss
Wish I could have all those seeing treasures
White as snow
Pure as its purpose
Seekers of light
The eye of a byakugan princess

ยฉQuirkyShine April 6, 2016

(Naruto shippuden inspired)

11 thoughts on “~Byakugan~

  1. ooooh loved this very much, Shine.. I’m a Naruto fan ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m sure Hinata is your fave character. I love Itachi, for female character, Tsunade is my favorite with her ‘Creation Rebirth’ technique… truly enjoyed this ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Sis, I really do love Naruto… seriously, Tsunade she is the best… my fave character is shikamaru and gaara… I did cry a lot during gaara’s death… when the akatsuki stole his one tailed beast… if I were an anime I would fall for kakashi hatake… gosh I love kakashi… omg, I am so happy knowing you are a fan of naruto ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Yep yep I’ve learned so much watching and reading (manga) Naruto.. Like Shikamaru too with his
        Kagemane no Jutsu. Gaara always makes me cry, his childhood is tragic and it gives you the feeling of wanting to hug him. Hahaha Kakashi sensei is a chick magnet if he’s real and human, I’d fall for him too ๐Ÿ˜‰.. Me too, so happy to know you love Naruto sis .. Mwaahh

      • High five sis! You are the coolest sister ever! ๐Ÿ™‚ lets hang out one time and just talk about naruto… ๐Ÿ™‚ will send you an email soon sis ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ take care pretty sister! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

