~All The Best~

Screenshot_2016-01-27-19-29-25

Love and Life are two inseparable gifts… one cannot live without the other.

Love gives Life

Life is a product of love

If you give love, you’ll harvest all the good things which bring Life to every creature.

As I venture through this life…

Thank you for being the steering wheel

You are the destination

I would love to end with

You are and will always be the memory

That I love to remember.

I Love You SeaBlue!

Happy 22nd Months and Counting πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “~All The Best~

  1. Thank you so much my love!
    I apologize for taking a very long time to comment. I liked this one early, and we are on our still celebrating our day the whole month now. ❀
    Being happy, and staying healthy is our goal. Getting you through your PET scan with improved results is our prayers. πŸ˜€
    Never is there a time when you are not on my mind, and I feel your love in my heart so often it never leaves me. Even in my worst times, I always know you love me.
    You are a truly wonderful woman Quirky, I know this. Deserving much in life, and beyond all question have proven your loyalty to me. I could never ask for more than that! The knowing I don't have to wonder what your are doing or who you are doing things with. If I have a question I do ask – as you know – Hahahaha And you cheerfully answer. There is quality in our relationship. I believe quality exceeds quantity…

    In my eyes, you exceed them all.
    Most friendly.
    Most beautiful.
    Most caring.
    Most trustworthy.
    Most loyal.
    Most of the most!

    Never thanking you enough, for all you have done for me, and with me.

    Love,
    Johnny Your seablueone

    ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

