~It Feels Like Morning~

It feels like morning…

Although I am hearing crickets

But their music sounds like birds in happy chorus

It feels like morning…

Although it is a starless night

But the sky looks so blue

And I wanna paint rainbows in thousand hues

It feels like morning…

In this darkest hour,

With YOU by my side

I feel the sunlight warming my cold heart

~quirky~

Hello dear friends!I How’s everyone? I am back after a long tough weeks/month… I promise to catch up with all your post. I will really find time after I am done with my projects. Take care!! 🙂

17 thoughts on “~It Feels Like Morning~

Leave a Reply

