~Thirty~

Change is beginning to dawn
New goals
Different lifestyle
Crazy adventures
What else?
Get married or just stay sassy and single?
Have kids or maybe just one kid?
I don’t know
In a few days from now
I will say hello to another era
Where mostly midlife crisis begins
I am not sure
That’s what they say
Or is it too early?
Well, cheers to life, love, and success
I am turning thirty very soon
As the song goes, “wake me up when September ends”
Please do…
Wink!

hahaha
~quirky~

27 thoughts on “~Thirty~

  1. Well this piece was certainly tongue in cheek and whimsical. You are still young enjoy everyday it goes so fast. Meant to say I love what your banner says, She turned her feelings and thoughts into words. Really nice. Happy Birthday My friend. I hope your day will be special. Big hugz from me. Be well

Leave a Reply

