~That’s How Much I Love You~

I wanna venture every inch of you…

Love every flaw I get to meet along.

I wanna explore every high and every low…

All the feelings and reaction to a crazy day.

I wanna find out

What makes you sing and dance in the rain…

What would make you happy by not saying a word.

I wanna search the meaning of your smile…

The secret of your eyes that melts my steely heart.

I wanna dig into the core of your soul…

And be soaked with love and compassion you planted in your heart .

I wanna be a part of your world…

To breathe your air

And see your sight

I wanna live your life

And walk in your shoes

I wanna be with you

Sweat in your warmth and

Chill with you in a boring night

I will glide in your universe

And catch every star

I wanna be there for you

All the worst

And all the best

That’s how much I love you

~quirky~

12 thoughts on “~That’s How Much I Love You~

  1. Outstanding Quirky !
    Really good, ancient song… my dad was listening to some of this music when I was just a young boy. Many were great and moving songs then and still live on today.
    Brings tears of joy to my eyes and heart knowing you have such wonderful feelings and express them openly

    How can I say.

    What a wonderful life today.

    Magic we share.

    To show you I care.

    All you are and will be.

    Today you are with me.

    The love of my life.

    My only first love.

    Sent directly to me.

    From — well, you know!

    Expressing from your heart.

    Taking time for the little things.

    Comforting me in my most.

    Needed times and when I’m sad.

    Standing by me with love.

    A understanding unmatched!

    So good to me and beauty.

    Beauty I have never seen.

    Inside is enchanting.

    Outside is remarkable!

    A Sweet thank you here.

    I do love you my dear.

    Till I see you again.

    My heart stays warm and content.

    Love,
    Johnny ……….. your seablueone

    • I was listening to this song and find it really cool… old songs are cool dear… and wow this is superbly wonderful and beautifully written dear heart… thank you so much my love ❤

      • Yes, so true dearest Quirky — it is great to find music that is actually good we didn’t know about. I enjoy searching and listening sometimes.
        Taking time to do so is not my everyday thing though, Lol
        ❤ ❤ 😀

Leave a Reply

