Hi Everyone!

Hello my friends! How’s everyone? Sorry I do missed writing poems, but don’t have enough time to blog. Today was just an amazing day… this morning I was having a workshop with my highschool students for their research. I am very pleased to know the kids are doing well and doing their very best in their research. I kept praying to God that these kids will succeed and be able to present their research in our proposed research festival. Β Another struggle I have to deal with are my students in counseling… just returned their prelim exam and felt bad about the result… as much as possible I want everyone to pass… but still I have five students that needed more push… tonight, I am thinking of activities that will help them come out of their shell… actually, I feel very tired now but I am not giving up on them… never ever will I give up on these five students… I just hope they will not give up on me… I care for their future. Anyway, friends I do hope you are all okay… and catch up with your post soon… take care everyone! Smile! πŸ™‚

#lifeofateacher

21 thoughts on “Hi Everyone!

  1. Wow! You are a teacher?! The students must be really lucky to have you. πŸ™‚ Happy teaching! Motivating and uplifting state of others is such a noble task. Keep it going quirky shine.

  2. To each has a claim of reasoning.
    You have no claims… only a heart to help those so in need of guidance.
    Cheers to you from your favorite fan and a man who knows your heart is much larger than any words may describe.
    I love you and your great work. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

