~Infinity~ (Beyond Imagination of Infinity)

Dear love
Come back to me
My muse in the distant light
You are the cure in my endless plight
Drink my tears oh lover of mine
As I embrace all your countless fears tonight
Dear heart
Dare not leave me
You are the only joy my lips ever know
My power in my dying strength
Kiss the pain reigning my thoughts
As I build up your ego and be your unwavering pride
Dear keeper
Please hold me
My shadow when I needed my knight
Gleaming my path to life
You are the triumph in all my fights
Extol me ceaselessly
Love me till eternity
Beyond your imagination of infinity

Β©quirkyshine

16 thoughts on “~Infinity~ (Beyond Imagination of Infinity)

Leave a Reply

