~You Were Meant to Shine~ (Day 1)

C360_2015-06-19-13-49-01-920

You’re too perfect

Beyond my imagination

So beautiful and lovely

I cannot define

All I could fathom

Is the sweetness of your petals

You are only a dream

A vision of hope

I swear not to hurt you

Not to break your silence

You were meant to shine

And this is the right time

Destined to bloom

Like the fullness of the moon

You are so enticing

I am hypnotized by your fragrant breathe

Yet all I can do is stare at you

You are for everyone to enjoy

Your wish is my command

I will not pick you

You were meant to shine

Β© quirkyshine

Thank you very much my very beautiful friend Murrsma for this challenge… here’s a link to her beautiful blog http://www.thecrackedcrone.com.

She invited me to join the Five Photos, Five Stories challenge..post a photo for five consecutive days attaching a story, poem or paragraph and each day nominate another blogger for the challenge.

Today is the first day… I would like to invite Prateek Kohli (https://lifeinquantums.wordpress.com)… my good friend, you may or may not participate… your choice is highly respected… πŸ™‚

18 thoughts on “~You Were Meant to Shine~ (Day 1)

  1. Pingback: It’s time – The Uncertainty Principle

    • Hahahaha its about a flower dear… I was walking in the garden… and found this flower… but there’s a sign board that says “don’t pick flowers” πŸ™‚ hahaha

      • Hehehehehehe!!!!!!!
        This is great love ❀
        You make me smile always, and I want to see your video you still need to make of you gardening.
        I really, really love this activity of yours. So many active days, and the gardening puts you back in touch with the earth, with nature and our Universe…
        So think of me at times while you are gardening. Yes, you may smear some dirt on my shirt! Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
        Mwah ❀

      • Well you inspire me dear as you did your trimming… hahaha lots of trimming huh in your garden… so yeah why not, do some gardening too… hahaha yes will take a pic on my mint plant… πŸ™‚ ❀

Leave a Reply

