~cHoiCeS~

unnamed (2)

My heart tells me

To smile

Not to frown

To laugh

Not to cry

To live

Not to die

To forgive

Not to seek revenge

To love

Not to hate

My mind tells me

To think before I speak

To reflect before I choose

To meditate before I act upon it

Life offers you

Good and bad

Better choices or worst choices

Take it or leave it

The good or the bad

You cannot choose both

You cannot love two masters at the same time

The good or the bad

One leads to one direction

Heaven or hell

To die as saved or sinner

The choice is yours

© quirkyshine 2015

12 thoughts on “~cHoiCeS~

Leave a Reply

