~The Way You Hold me~ (a song)

109099-boy-couple-girl-love-nature-photography

Everything feels so right
The way you hold me, the way you hold me
I never felt this so alive
The way you hold me, the way you hold me
I close my eyes and visualize
The paradise I see in your smile
Everything makes sense
The way you hold me, the way you hold me
I see love burning in those eyes
You melt my heart and makes me want to dive into your fire
Everything is perfect
The way you hold me, the way who hold me
Captivated by the scent of your breath
I smell the smokey lips with every kiss
To taste that passion soaked in desire
Everything is beautiful
The way you hold me, the way who hold me
I hear your words of truth and love
You gently hold my hand
I feel your heat with every beat
Everything is meaningful
The way you hold me, the way you hold me
Every touch is sensuous
Every kiss is luscious
Every gaze is startling
Every whisper is exciting
Everything is extraordinary
The way you hold me, the way you hold me
© quirky 2015

tumblr_m7l4vgAZJf1qcsb7zo1_500

5 thoughts on “~The Way You Hold me~ (a song)

  1. Well, I’m sure they will all return to you as soon as you start that beautiful voice of yours. Hmmmm— Very nice Quirky ❤
    I do look forward to more singing from you soon. You made my trip the other day so pleasurable, because you were singing to me.:)
    Thank you for all the efforts you make and the love you give to me ❤

Leave a Reply

