~I am who I am~

IMG_20150120_184412

I am not like anyone else

I have a mind of its own

Unique in character

Independent

Specifically made to give out light

I AM who I AM

RARE though not endangered

SOLE lover of finest wisdom

I have my own genre that suited me most

I make mistakes, I despise perfection, I admire variance

I AM A FLAWED MASTERPIECE OF THE SUPREME BEING

I HAVE MY OWN STYLE – FAULTY, INCOHERENT, CONTRADICTORY TO SOME

I AM NON-NEGOTIABLE

RES NULLIUS (NOT SOMEONE ELSE’s PROPERTY)

CORPOREAL BUT INALIENABLE

NON FUNGIBLE

My heart is insusceptable of appropriation

MY THOUGHTS ARE SPECIALLY CRAFTED FOR SOMETHING THAT CANNOT BE IMITATED

I have a passion for fashion

I AM ONE OF A KIND SPECIE

MAYBE HATED BY SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE

BUT SURELY LOVED BY RESPECTABLE PEOPLE

I CAN LOVE AND HATE

I AM NOT A SAINT

SOME MAY TRY TO –

HURT ME

SHOOT ME

BREAK ME

CURSE ME

DESTROY ME… 

I may fall but I will rise again…

Always dauntless

Tameless

©2015 quirky

4 thoughts on “~I am who I am~

Leave a Reply

