~How do you want me to paint the sky~

tumblr_ncup86Cq101stzjrfo1_1280

Tell me darling…
How do you want me to paint the sky?
Do you want it blue
Like your lovely eyes
Plus a happy sun
That will melt all your sorrows away?

Tell me baby…
How do you want me to paint the sky?
Do you want it multicolored
Like the rainbow song
We sang when we found the pot of gold?

Tell me honey…
How do you want me to paint the sky?
Should I paint it black
With glittering dust
Spelling your name?

Tell me sweetheart
How do you want me to paint the night sky?
Do you want a full moon
And shooting stars
Then we’ll wish together?

Tell me my love…
How do you want me to paint the sky?
We are million miles away
All the words I want to say
The love I want to express
I will paint it all
For we are under the same sky

© 2015 Quirky

6 thoughts on “~How do you want me to paint the sky~

  1. Paint The Sky

    With the smoothness of your skin.
    The color of your eyes.
    The love that’s in your heart.
    All beauty to behold.
    Your beauty.

    Paint it with your beauty my love…

    • Painting it blue
      Like the color of your eyes
      Painting it yellow
      For a grey day turns bright
      With all the beautiful words you said
      I have created a superb masterpiece

      Thank you my love!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

