~~Full Circle~~

beside-forever

Love comes full circle

Finding you is really a miracle

Nothing seems worthy

Than a love so pure and mighty

Words alone are insufficient

I cannot thank you enough

For all the love and care you have shown me

Every night I say a prayer

Hoping to wake up in the morning

To the wonderful sound of your voice

I know I could never find

Another love sweeter than ours

Love is always beautiful

If shared by two

Words may have thousands of meanings

But every time I hear the word “Forever”

You are the only person

That comes to mind

 

Copyright © 2015 by quirky

One thought on “~~Full Circle~~

Leave a Reply

