~~~To Be Yours Is My Only Dream~~~

Image
 
 
To the one who loves me most
There is no one who can love me quite like you can
~~~
To the one who understands me better
There is no one who can make me laugh quite like you do
~~~
To the one who fulfills my needs
There is no one who can drive me crazy as madly inlove as you
~~~
You are my everything
The purest of love, you give your all
~~~
Your words so tender and sweet
They are like food for my soul
~~~
In moments of darkness
You are always there to bring me light
~~~
In times of tests and troubles
You are always there to calm the storm
~~~
You are my strength and my only hope
The only one who inspires me even when things go wrong
~~~
Like an angel
Your wings do protect me
~~~
My glittering eyes speak only love and truth
Tears of joy and love might bring cloud to our vision
~~~
When I think of you, I only thought of best
To be yours is my only dream
~~~
In my heart, you are the only one

My lover, my bestfriend, my only love

 

-shine-

 

Image

2 thoughts on “~~~To Be Yours Is My Only Dream~~~

  1. Thank you for the beautiful words my love. Sometimes I do wonder if it is really enough.

    One thing I am certain of, is that you are the most beautiful woman I have ever known.

    I feel the way you speak in this lovely writing. My heart is very open to you. I never feel I need anyone but you. If you are happy – then my life has much more meaning.   Johnny

Leave a Reply

