“THE WORD OF THE DAY – HUMILITY”

Image

 

Paint your life with humility

Humble yourself before the Sovereign High

And He will lift you up

 

Paint your life with shining colors

Let your soul glow and your beauty be revealed till the whole world adores simplicity

 

Be willing to be maligned

Be lowly when people attack you

 

To give up pride and self-centeredness

Is to give up comfort

 

To give with no conditions and to serve with no doubt

Is the best portrait you can show to the world

 

Let your colors shine

 

The word of the day – HUMILITY

 

-shinesweet-

 

Image

2 thoughts on ““THE WORD OF THE DAY – HUMILITY”

  1. Your words are a part of my life. I must humble myself before our Lord. I would not be here today without Him.

    A very meaningful write and display of works from you dear Shine.

    You can also feel I humble myself before you today. Although I need not say, I know your love is with me to stay. All my love to you.

    Bear & Shine      

      Johnny

Leave a Reply

