My One and Only YOU

Image

 

“MY ONE AND ONLY YOU”

 

I have something to say to YOU

Words so pure and true as YOU

Once in a lifetime love, so wonderful like YOU

 

With all that I have I gladly give to YOU

With all of my heart I will sing beautiful songs for YOU

I will let the whole world know that I am devoted to YOU

I am afraid no more – to say I LOVE YOU

 

I will shine bright for YOU

Like diamonds so precious, precious as YOU

 

I will write songs of love and think of YOU

And I will dedicate this all to YOU

 

I trust tomorrow as much as YOU

Today is nothing, it means nothing without YOU

 

If I have to lose something, Heaven forbid it’s YOU

If I have to spend my lifetime, I love it with YOU

 

If there’s someone I’ve been waiting for so long, Know that it’s YOU

 My Love, You’re my ONE and ONLY YOU.

 

MY ONE AND ONLY YOU

 

-Shine S-

 

 

Image

One thought on “My One and Only YOU

Leave a Reply

